June, 27th  2012

PT  INDAH LESTARI

15124, Tangerang

Indonesia

For the attention : Human Resource Department (HRD)

Dear Sir/Madam,

Through advertisement in kompas newspaper edition june, 25th 2012, I notice that   PT  INDAH LESTARI is seeking for a staff administration. Herewith I submit this application with reliance that I can take part in devoting my potency.

I am 21 years old male, excellent health, willing to work hard and willing to learn new skill. I was graduated from BEC (BogorEduCARE). I speak good english and have a good knowledge of office practice and computer system as well as correspondence in English and Indonesian.

I have attached my resume for your consideration. Please do not hesitate to contact me should you require copy of my certificates and reference letters.

I look forward to hearing from you and would greatly appreciate on opportunity to attend an interview at your earliest convenience.

With kind regards,

Nasrudin

Enclousure : CV